Cambodia lunched National Single Window system to ease trade facilitation on import and export to boost country's economic grow.

The system incorporated six governmental offices including:


1- General Department of Customs and Excise

2- Cambodia Development Council

3- Ministry of Health

4- Ministry of Agriculture Forestry and Fisheries

5- Ministry of Industry and Handicraft

6- Ministry of Commerce


Visit the live website

Prakas 575 issued by Ministry of Economy and Finance

A blueprint for Cambodia National Single Window